A short & sweet review on X-MEN First Class

Just watched X-Men First Class and it was AMAZING! My boyfriend has been wanting to see it and I’ve sort of been lagging about it. I’m so thankful that I saw it. And after coming out of the movie theater, I still couldn’t stop thinking about it. I’ve always been a fan of the Marvel comics movies… I’ve just never really read the comics. Leaving the theater had my mind just racing on Magneto and Professor X and how they were such close friends and partners when they got the first mutants together. It’s crazy how one’s pride would keep them from being a better person. I kept thinking… I wish I got to be part of Professor Xavier’s School for the Gifted Youngsters. The other mutants were amazing! They will always keep you guessing and it is definitely a MUST SEE! Watch it now if you can! I am now going through an X-MEN hype. Which usually happens when an X-MEN movie comes out.

Leave a Reply

